条款与条件

乐喜富 提供一个在线平台,您可以在平台上竞价、 谈判以及缔结乐喜富网站上列出的奢侈品的交易 (www.luxify.com、 www.luxifyit.com、 www.luxify.com、 www.luxify.hk)("Website"),受制于这些条款和条件。该网站发布有关产品、 广告、 链接和由注册卖家和/或乐喜富提供的内容信息("材料")。所有交易都直接在卖方和买方之间发生,乐喜富 并不持有任何陈列出来的商品,并且不处理卖方和买方之间的付款。

这些条款和条件,包括任何这些条款和条件的修正条款以及乐喜富的政策都是有关您通过访问 www.luxify.com ("网站")使用服务的"条款",该网站是由乐喜富有限公司和一家注册在香港数码港道100号,数码港3号,核心C座,9楼的香港公司运作的在线平台("乐喜富","我们","我们的"或"我们")。这些条款和条件管理您对网站的使用,乐喜富不是且不会成为买方和卖方之间的任何交易方。在您未同意这些条款的情况下请勿继续使用或进入本网站。

乐喜富的服务和收费

乐喜富对买家访问服务或使用网站不收取费用,在网站上陈列的所有商品都是独家的或者政府的以及/或者法定掌管的,除非另有说明。乐喜富 向卖家提供以下服务,并且乐喜富 有权将部分或所有这些服务向第三方外包︰

在网站上陈列商品

上架费用可让卖家在网站上陈列奢侈品,以及商品的详细信息 (包括一张未经数字更改的商品的当前照片、 包含水印、 包括人并且是 jpeg 格式)和给买方的销售条件。

在将产品详细信息提交到网站上之前,乐喜富 会收取卖家的上架费用。上架费用将在提交之前计算出来,卖家将根据申请表格所载的方式付费。

一旦提交申请,卖家不能再撤销;但是商品详细信息可以在发布后的任何时间被删除。在这种情况下,所有上架费用仍应支付给 乐喜富,且将不予退还给卖方。乐喜富接受你的商品在网站上架,但不能保证您的商品将通过本网站或本网站的任何服务而售出。您对此表示接受并同意。

乐喜富 有权以任何理由不发布卖家在网站上提交的商品,包括如果其不相信该产品符合品牌形象。在这类事件中,乐喜富 将确认不会在网站上陈列该产品,并将退还卖方上架费用。

营销服务

乐喜富 为卖家提供帮助他们达成交易的定制服务,包括但是不限于营销、 摄影、 顾问和其他这类服务。营销费用将在乐喜富 和卖方之间个别商定。您接受并同意,使用营销服务并不能保证您的产品将被乐喜富 或通过本网站或其任何服务售出。

乐喜富 将不会认为你是私人经销商如果你: (i) 是一个授权的经销商;(ii) 是为物主宣传物品的代理人;或 (iii) 在 12 个月期间为出售任何单个类别中的超过 10 个的商品做宣传。

如果乐喜富认为你滥用服务或将乐喜富 暴露或可能将乐喜富 暴露于任何法律的风险中,不诚信行事或另外违反这些条款,乐喜富将自行斟酌,中止或终止您的全部或部分帐户或您获得的服务,恕不另行通知。

通过网站乐喜富为卖家和买家提供通过在线平台私下或公开互相沟通的机会。乐喜富 建议买家在与卖家进行交易前,尽可能多的获得关于商品的信息。

乐喜富 网站的使用

网站和服务仅限于非商业使用。由乐喜富所提供的乐喜富 网站和服务的使用,仅供能够根据适用法律形成具有法律约束力的合同的人群使用,为免生疑问,未成年人不可使用我们的服务。您表示并保证您的年龄在18 岁以上,能够形成具有法律约束力的合同。

使用本网站会给你贡献、 添加、 创建、 上传、 提交、 发布、 促进材料的分布,收集和发布的机会。材料包括视频、 照片、 图片、 评论、 其他材料和信息,包括关联的商标和版权作品及其他此类材料 ("内容")。乐喜富 有权在没有通知或解释其这样做的理由时删除或修改任何内容。

乐喜富 并不控制或保证张贴在网站上的内容的准确性,完整性或内容的质量。当访问服务和使用本网站时您不得: (i) 违反任何法律、 第三方权利 (包括但不限于知识产权财产权利) 或这些条款;(ii) 上传、 张贴、 提交或发送任何误导、 欺骗、 虚假、 不准确、 诽谤、 侵权、 淫秽或非法的信息;(三) 欺骗乐喜富或网站和服务的用户;(iv)向其他用户传送垃圾邮件、 调查或其他形式的群发信息。

你有责任进行与任何上架的商品相关的搜索、 查询和调查︰包括但是不限于有关任何注销登记或车辆安全利益登记。

卖家不得陈列他们没有合法权利出售或出口的商品或侵犯第三方权利的商品,且需在商品上架时同意不得含有出价或不得转介到任何服务(如金融服务)。您不得独立于网站去完成网站上列出商品的交易; 不得冒充第三方意图误导、 混淆或欺骗他人;不得通过故意或因疏忽而将病毒、 特洛伊木马程序、 蠕虫、 逻辑炸弹或其它恶意或有害材料引入网站,误用或破坏网站;不得修改、 复制、 发布、 展示、 复制、 公布或许可任何材料。

您授予乐喜富对您内容的非排他性,免版税,全球性,永久,不可撤销,可转让和可转授权,并放弃对您内容的精神权利,因此您同意 Lucify 可以将您的商品信息重新发布在其他网站、 搜索引擎、 应用程序、 图章或其他媒体上,因为乐喜富可以随时确定其绝对的自由裁量权。因你在网站上的内容而支付欠任何人或实体的任何或全部版税是你独自承担的责任。

网站注册

所有乐喜富 用户都可以注册 ;然而,所有卖家都必须注册乐喜富 帐户后才能将商品上架。如果你选择成为一名乐喜富成员,您将获得更多的产品和服务。您可以使用您的社交媒体帐号注册一个乐喜富 帐号;但是如果你选择这种方式,请授权乐喜富访问和获取社交媒体平台上存储的关于你的数据。

通过注册一个帐户,您同意 (i) 提供关于你自己的真实、 准确、 完整的个人识别信息;(ii) 提供关于您的内容的真实、 准确、 完整的信息;(iii) 维护和更新您的个人信息。

为了完成注册,您必须向乐喜富提供一个用户名、 密码和电子邮件地址 。请勿将你的乐喜富账户信息转给或提供给第三方。您有责任维护您用户名和密码的安全性和保密性,并将对通过您的帐户进行的任何和所有活动负责。

您需立即向乐喜富通知任何对您帐户未经授权的使用或任何其他你意识到的违反安全的使用。

争议与退款

如卖方所规定的条款或各方之间商定的那样,乐喜富 并不是交易的一方,且不提供退款。所有交易直接在卖方和买方之间完成。买家只能在私人卖家已经制定了自己的退款政策时才能获得退款。

卖家和买家都有责任确保他们同意,并指定,所有相关销售条件和由卖方列出的上架商品的规格,包括但不限于定价,规格,数量,质量标准,检验,运输等方面的规定。

乐喜富 没有义务参与用户之间,或者用户和第三方之间的纠纷。包括,但不限于,在货品交付或任何其他条款,条件,保证或与网站上列出的商品或知识产权相关的陈述方面。然而,乐喜富 可以促进用户之间或用户与第三方之间的纠纷的解决,但没有义务协助或解决任何此类纠纷。

您同意不坚持乐喜富对任何索赔或任何种类的损失负责,无论是已知或未知的、 怀疑或披露所产生的或有关用户之间或与第三方的任何争端。

乐喜富 对你的责任

乐喜富 对于在网站上宣传的产品的质量或适用性,网站上发布的任何材料的准确性或完整性,或通过网站上发布的链接不提供任何担保。您通过网站和服务访问的所有内容都由您自负风险,当您认为这对您使用服务和网站有必要或适当时,您有责任寻求独立的建议和估值。

本网站可能包含第三方网站的链接,乐喜富在任何情况下都不支持或控制此类第三方网站。使用第三方网站,包括该网站上的链接或其他方式,完全由你自己承担风险,且须遵守任何此类网站中包含的使用条款。

本条款并不意图限制或排除由于乐喜富,其员工或代理人的疏忽或欺诈性失实陈述造成的死亡或人身伤害的责任,并且没有意图影响您的法定权利。

乐喜富不对任何特殊的,可效仿的,直接的,间接的,惩罚性的,偶然的或后果性的损害负责,不论是基于合同、 侵权行为 (包括疏忽) 或其他方式或与这些条款,服务的使用,失败或延迟或用户的任何行动或不作为相关的。

尽管有上述规定,乐喜富仅对由乐喜富违反这些条款可合理预见的损失负责,最高不超过总负债,对用户在任何日历年期间所有因网站或服务的使用而引起的索赔,最高不超过日历年期间向乐喜富支付的较大(a)费用金额或(b)500美元。所有因网站或服务的使用所引起的索赔必须在行为产生的日期起一年内提出。

本条款在本协议期满或终止后继续有效。

你对乐喜富的责任

您声明并保证您提供的所有信息和内容(包括但不限于联系方式)的准确性和真实性,并由您在网站上提交。您对依赖于您提供的任何信息或内容的任何一方造成的任何损害或损失负全部责任,并保证您提交的内容不含其他第三方所有权的第三方版权材料或材料,除非您已获得材料所有者的相关权限。

您声明并保证,对您提交的内容的使用或其他利用不会侵犯或违反任何第三方的权利,包括但不限于隐私权,宣传权,版权,合同权利或任何其他知识产权。

您声明并保证您对本网站和服务的使用将符合本条款中规定的条款和条件以及乐喜富不时发布的任何其他要求或指示。

您声明并保证,在乐喜富允许您用邮件向朋友发送商品的详细信息时,电子邮件所针对的人已同意正在发送的电子邮件并同意赔偿乐喜富 因发出电子邮件引起的或与之相关的所有行为,索赔和要求。

如果您是卖家,您也声明并保证您是您所列出的所有商品的所有者,您有权销售此类商品,并且您有权授予本条款第2条详细说明的许可。

您同意赔偿乐喜富和任何乐喜富用户由于任何未经授权使用您的帐户或密码而造成的任何损失。

您同意赔偿乐喜富根据知识产权侵权索赔移除产品列表所引起的索赔,诉因和损害赔偿。

您同意赔偿因任何违反本条款,您使用服务或网站或因您的行为或遗漏引起的其他用户对您或乐喜富作出的任何索赔而可能直接或间接产生的任何和所有损失,损害,索赔,负债(包括任何法律费用或其他费用)。

一般信息

这些条款取代您和乐喜富之间的所有预先理解。如果这些条款与关于定制服务的任何附加条款之间有任何不一致,则使用定制服务的条款。

您可以随时取消您的帐户,如果您选择这样做,您同意乐喜富有权收取提供给取消任何服务的成本,您的信息将根据隐私声明保留。乐喜富保留随时取消任何未确认或闲置帐户的权利,而不另行通知。

这些条款不会创建或不打算在您和乐喜富之间创建代理,合作伙伴,合资企业,雇员 - 雇主或特许经营者加盟关系。

乐喜富可以在未经您事先同意的情况下转让或转让其在本条款下的权利和义务,前提是该分配或转让是针对相关第三方的相同条款。

如果这些条款的任何部分被视为非法,无效,可撤销或不可执行,本条款的相关部分将与条款分离,并且无效,而不会修改其余条款或影响这些条款的有效性或强制执行。

乐喜富如果未能或延迟执行本条款下的权利或条款,不得被视为放弃该权利。

乐喜富不对由于自然行为或超出乐喜富的合理控制原因而直接或间接导致的服务的任何延迟,失败或中断负责。

这些条款受香港特别行政区法律的管辖。

如果您有关于乐喜富的投诉,我们建议您联系我们contact@luxify.com采取进一步行动,希望我们能够公平和友好地解决争端。如果我们无法达成决议,您同意接受香港法院的专属管辖权,他们将有专属管辖权解决根据这些条款产生的任何争议或索赔。

Terms & Conditions

Luxify provides an online platform on which you can bid, negotiate and conclude transactions for luxury products listed on the Luxify websites (www.luxify.com, www.luxifyit.com, www.luxify.com, www.luxify.hk) (the "Website"), subject to these terms and conditions. The Website publishes information on products, adverts, links and content supplied by registered sellers and/or Luxify (the "Material"). All transactions take place directly between the seller and buyer and Luxify does not possess any listed products and does not process payments between the seller and buyer.

These terms and conditions, including any amendments to these terms and conditions and Luxify policies are the "Terms" relating to your use of the services accessed through www.luxify.com (the "Website"), an online platform operated by Luxify Ltd and a Hong Kong company registered at Level 9, Core C, Cyperport 3, 100 Cyberport Road, Hong Kong ("Luxify", "us", "our" or "we"). These terms and conditions govern your use of the Website and at no point is or does Luxify become a party to any transaction between a buyer and seller. If you do not agree with these Terms you should not continue to use or access the Luxify website.

Luxify Services And Fees

Luxify does not charge buyers to access the services or use the Website. All listed products on the Website are listed exclusive or government and/ or statutory charges, unless otherwise stated. Luxify makes the following services available to sellers and Luxify reserves the right to outsource part or all of these services to third parties:

Listing products on the Website

In exchange for a listing fee sellers may list luxury products on the Website, together with product details (including a current photograph of the product that has not been digitally altered, contain watermarks, include people and is in jpeg format) and the conditions of sale for the buyer.

Sellers will be charged a listing fee by Luxify prior to submitting product details on the Website. The listing fee will be calculated prior to submission and sellers will be charged in accordance with the in the manner set out in the application form and.

Once an application has been submitted it cannot be cancelled by the seller; however listing details may be removed at any time after publication. In such circumstances all listing fees remain payable to Luxify and will not be refunded to the seller. You accept and agree that Luxify's acceptance of your product for listing on the Website does not guarantee that your product will be sold through the Website or any of its services.

Luxify reserves the right not to publish products submitted by sellers on the Website for any reason, including if it does not believe the products to suit the brand image. In such events, Luxify will refund the seller the listing fee on confirmation that the product will not be listed on the Website.

Marketing Services

Luxify offers bespoke services to sellers assisting them with the conclusion of transactions, including but not limited to, marketing, photography, consultancy and other such services. Marketing fees will be agreed between Luxify and the seller on an individual basis. You accept and agree that use of the marketing services does not guarantee that your product will be sold by Luxify or through the Website or any of its services.

Luxify will not consider you a private dealer if you: (i) are a licensed dealer; (ii) are an agent advertising a product for the owner; or (iii) advertise for sale more than 10 products in any single category within a 12 month period.

If Luxify believes you are abusing the services or exposing or potentially exposing Luxify to any legal risk, not acting in good faith or otherwise acting in breach of these Terms Luxify shall, at its sole discretion, suspend or terminate all or part of your account or your access to the services, without prior notice.

Through the Website Luxify offers sellers and buyers the opportunity to communicate with one another through the online platform, whether by private or public messaging. Luxify recommends buyers obtain as much information as much information as possible about products prior to transacting with sellers.

Use Of The Luxify Website

Use of the Website and services is for non-commercial use only. Use of the Luxify Website and services offered by Luxify are only available to persons who are capable of forming legally binding contracts under applicable law, for the avoidance of doubt our Services are not available to minors. You represent and warrant that you are over 18 years of age and are capable of forming legally binding contracts.

Use of the Website will give you the opportunity to contribute, add, create, upload, submit, distribute, facilitate the distribution of, collect and post Material. Material includes videos, photographs, images, comments, other materials and information, including associated trade marks and copyrightable works and other such materials (the "Content"). Luxify reserves the right to remove or amend any Content without notifying or explaining its reasoning for doing so.

Luxify does not control or the Content posted on the Website and does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or quality of the Content. When accessing the services and using the Website you will not: (i) violate any laws, third party rights (including but not limited to intellectual property rights) or these Terms; (ii) upload, post, submit or transmit any misleading, deceptive, false, inaccurate, defamatory, infringing, obscene, indecent or unlawful information; (iii) defraud Luxify or users of the Website and services; (iv) transmit spam, junk mail, surveys or other forms of mass messaging to other users.

You are responsible for making any relevant searches, enquiries and investigations in relation to any listed product, including but not limited to in respect of any register write off or register security interest regarding vehicles.

Sellers will not list products that they do not have legitimate rights to sell or export or products that infringe third party rights and agree not to include an offer or referral to any services when listing products (e.g. finance services). You shall not complete transactions for products listed on the Website independently to the Website; impersonate third parties with the intent of misleading, confusing or deceiving others; misuse or disrupt the Website by knowingly or negligently introducing viruses, Trojans, worms, logic bombs or other malicious or harmful materials to the Website; modify, copy, distribute, display, reproduce, publish or licence any Material.

You grant Luxify a non-exclusive, royalty-free, worldwide, perpetual, irrevocable, transferable and sub-licensable right to your Content and you waive your moral rights in your Content and as such you agree that Lucify may republish your product information on other websites, search engines, applications, print or other media as Luxify may determine from time to time in its absolute discretion. It is your sole responsibility to pay any and all royalties owed to any person or entity resulting from your Content on the Website.

Website Registration

Registration is available to all Luxify users; however, all sellers are required to register a Luxify account in order to list products. If you choose to become a Luxify member additional products and services may be made available to you. You may use your social media account to register a Luxify account; however if you choose to do so authorise Luxify to access and obtain data stored about you on the social media platform.

By registering an account you agree to (i) provide true, accurate and complete personally identifiable information about yourself; (ii) provide true, accurate and complete information about your Content; and (iii) maintain and update your personal information.

In order to complete the registration process you must provide Luxify with a username, password and email address. You must not transfer or provide third-parties with your Luxify account details. You are responsible for maintaining the security and confidentiality of your username and password and will be held personally responsible for any and all activities conducted through your account.

You will immediately notify Luxify of any unauthorised use of your account or any other breach of security that you become aware of.

Disputes And Refunds

All transactions are concluded directly between the seller and buyer on the terms stipulated by the seller or as agreed between the parties and as such Luxify is not a party to the transaction and does not offer refunds. Buyers will only be entitled to a refund where private sellers have created their own refund policy.

Sellers and buyers are responsible for ensuring that they have agreed to, and specified, all relevant conditions of sale and specifications for the listed products set out by the sellers, including but not limited to specifications on pricing, specifications, quantity, quality standards, inspection, shipping etc.

Luxify is under no obligation to become involved in disputes between users, or between users and third parties. Including, but not limited to, in respect of delivery of goods or any other terms, conditions, warranties or representations associated with the product listed on the Website or intellectual property rights. However, Luxify may facilitate the resolution of disputes between users or between users and third parties but is under no obligation to assist with or resolve any such disputes.

You agree not to hold Luxify responsible for any claims or damages of any kind, whether known or known, suspected or disclosed arising out of or connected to any dispute between users or with a third party.

Luxify's Liability To You

Luxify does not provide any warranty in relation to the quality or fitness for purpose of the products advertised on the Website or endorse the reliability, accuracy or completeness of any Material published on the Website or through links published on the Website. All Content you access through the Website and services is at your own risk, it is your responsibility to seek independent advice and valuations where you view this to be necessary or appropriate with regards to your use of the services and Website.

The Website may contain a link to third-party websites, under no circumstances does Luxify endorse or control such third-party websites. Use of third-party websites, whether included as a link on the Website or otherwise, is entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms of use contained within any such website.

These Terms do not intend to limit or exclude liability for death or personal injury caused by the negligence or fraudulent misrepresentation of Luxify, its employees or agents and nothing is intended to affect your statutory rights.

Luxify shall not be liable for any special, exemplary, direct, indirect, punitive, incidental or consequential damages of any kind, whether based in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise or are in any way connected with these Terms, use of the services, a failure or delay or any actions or inactions of a user.

Notwithstanding the above, Luxify will only be liable for losses which are reasonably foreseeable consequences of a breach of these Terms by Luxify, up to an aggregate liability, for all claims arising from the use of the Website or services during any calendar year of the greater of (a) the amount of fees the user has paid to Luxify during the calendar year or (b) USD 500. All claims arising from the use of the Website or services must be filed within one year from the date the action arose.

This clause will survive the expiration or termination of this agreement.

Your Liability To Luxify

You represent and warrant the accuracy and truthfulness of all information and Content provided by you (including but not limited to contact details) and submitted by you on the Website. You are solely responsible for any resulting damage or loss to any party who places reliance on any information or Content provided by you and warrant that the Content you submit does not contain third-party copyrighted material or material that is subject to other third-party proprietary rights unless you have been granted the relevant permissions from the owner of the material.

You represent and warrant that the use or other exploitation of the Content submitted by you will not infringe or violate the rights of any third-party, including but not limited to privacy rights, publicity rights, copyrights, contract rights or any other intellectual property rights.

You represent and warrant that your use of the Website and services will comply with the terms and conditions set out in these Terms and any other requirements or directions issued by Luxify from time to time.

You represent and warrant that where Luxify allows you to email friends details of a product, the person to whom the email is addressed has consented to the email being sent and indemnify Luxify against all actions, claims and demands arising out of or in respect of sending the email.

If you are a seller, you also represent and warrant that you are the owner of all products listed by you and that you have authority to sell such products and you have authority to grant the licence detailed in clause 2 of these Terms.

You agree to indemnify Luxify and any Luxify users against any loss incurred as a result of any unauthorised use of your account or password.

You agree to indemnify Luxify against claims, causes of action and damages arising from the removal of a product listing pursuant to intellectual property infringement claims.

You agree to indemnify Luxify from and against any and all losses, damages, claims, liabilities (including any legal costs or other costs) which may arise directly or indirectly from any breach of these Terms, your use of the services or Website or any claim made by another user against you or Luxify as a result of your actions or omissions.

General

These Terms supersede all prior understanding between you and Luxify. To the extent of any inconsistency between these Terms and any additional terms regarding bespoke services, the terms of the bespoke services will apply.

You may cancel your account at any time, if you choose to do so you agree that Luxify are entitled to recover the cost of any services provided to the point of cancellation and your information will be retained in accordance with the Privacy Statement. Luxify reserves the right to cancel any unconfirmed or inactive accounts at any time, without providing further notice.

These Terms do not create or intend to create an agency, partnership, joint venture, employee-employer or franchiser-franchisee relationship between you and Luxify.

Luxify may assign or transfer its rights and obligations under these Terms without your prior consent, provided such assignment or transfer is on the same Terms to the relevant third party.

If any part of these Terms is deemed unlawful, void, voidable or is otherwise unenforceable the relevant part of these Terms shall be severed from the Terms and rendered ineffective without modifying the remaining Terms or affecting the validity or enforcement of these Terms.

Any failure or delay on the part of Luxify to enforce a right or provision under these Terms shall not be deemed to be a waiver of such right.

Luxify will not be held responsible for any delay, failure or disruption of the services resulting directly or indirectly from an act of nature or cause beyond Luxify's reasonable control.

These Terms are governed by the laws of laws of Hong Kong SAR.

If you have a complaint about Luxify, we recommend that you contact us at contact@luxify.com before taking further action in the hope that we can resolve the dispute fairly and amicably. If we are unable to reach a resolution you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong who will have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute or claim arising under these Terms.