什麽是乐喜富

乐喜富是亚洲领先的奢侈品网上大卖场。我们的网站提供奢侈品市场简单、 安全、 可靠的市场准入,是奢侈品爱好者和收藏家在亚洲的首选目的地。

在乐喜富,你会发现网上最大的奢侈品珍藏之一。我们的网站是发现、 搜索和浏览一大批优质奢侈品的完美之地。

它是如何运作的?

乐喜富联合创始人

image description

弗洛里安.马蒂尼(Florian Martigny)出生于巴黎,并进入欧洲的大投资银行,开始他在纽约的职业生涯。在银行业打拼七年后,马蒂尼在美国经营和出售了自己的化妆品公司。在出售他的公司后,他继续享受了自己在香港投资银行业中的成功,在过去的九年里,他一直在香港。马蒂尼是狂热的风筝冲浪者和游艇爱好者。

弗洛里安.马蒂尼(Florian Martigny) 联合创始人
image description

亚历克西斯.梓拉 (Alexis Zirah) 出生于巴黎,在澳大利亚接受教育。他的职业生涯让他从巴黎来到悉尼、 首尔、 上海和香港,他自 2008 年以来一直在香港。他是顶尖国际咨询公司的一名前管理顾问,并在亚洲发展中国家的互联网公司有着成功的背景。亚历克西斯持有私人飞机驾驶证,并经常参加世界各地的超级马拉松赛。

亚历克西斯.梓拉(Alexis Zirah) 联合创始人

免费创建你的账号

What's Luxify

Luxify is Asia's leading online marketplace for luxury. Our website is the go-to destination for luxury enthusiasts and collectors in Asia, providing easy, safe and reliable market access to the luxury market.

On Luxify you will discover one of the Internet's largest collections of luxury products. Our website is the perfect place to discover, search and browse through a whole host of the very finest luxury goods.

How it works?

Luxify Co-Founders

image description

Florian Martigny was born in Paris and started his career in New York with large European investment bank. After seven years in the banking industry, Martigny managed and sold his own cosmetic company in the US. Upon selling his company, he went on to enjoy a successful part two career in investment banking in Hong Kong where he has been based for the past nine years. Martigny is an avid kite surfer and yachting enthusiast.

Florian Martigny Co-Founder
image description

Alexis Zirah was born in Paris, educated in Australia. His career has taken him from Paris to Sydney, Seoul, Shanghai and Hong Kong where he is based since 2008. He is an ex-management consultant with a top international consulting company and has a successful background in developing internet companies in Asia. Alexis holds a private pilot license and often compete in ultramarathons around the world.

Alexis Zirah Co-Founder